Zespół

Joanna Kuziemska

Joanna Kuziemska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
j.kuziemska@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Dagmara Hołubowicz-Kryścio

Dagmara Hołubowicz-Kryścio

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
d.holubowicz@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Urszula Dmuchowska

Urszula Dmuchowska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
u.dmuchowska@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Kopko

Anna Kopko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
a.kopko@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Michał Prochoruk

Michał Prochoruk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
m.prochoruk@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Aleksander Zinkiewicz

Aleksander Zinkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
a.zinkiewicz@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Sylwia Nagieło

Sylwia Nagieło

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 15
Email:
s.nagielo@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Czarniecka

Anna Czarniecka

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690692915
Email:
a.czarniecka@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Jacek Demski

Jacek Demski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690692915
Email:
j.demski@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta