Zespół

Sabina Lis

Sabina Lis

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
s.lis@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Joanna Kuziemska

Joanna Kuziemska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
j.kuziemska@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Dagmara Hołubowicz

Dagmara Hołubowicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
d.holubowicz@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Urszula Dmuchowska

Urszula Dmuchowska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
u.dmuchowska@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Kopko

Anna Kopko

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
a.kopko@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Michał Prochoruk

Michał Prochoruk

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
m.prochoruk@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Aleksander Zinkiewicz

Aleksander Zinkiewicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
a.zinkiewicz@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Anna Sabat

Anna Sabat

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
534 073 685
Email:
a.sabat@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Monika Kamińska

Monika Kamińska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 915
Email:
m.kaminska@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta
Sylwia Nagieło

Sylwia Nagieło

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. Nieruchomości
Telefon:
690 692 15
Email:
s.nagielo@dobrydom-nieruchomosci.pl

Profil agenta